fbpx

Contact

Contact Us

Southern Oregon Goodwill Industries

Regional Headquarters & Administrative Office:

11 W. Jackson Street
Medford, OR 97501

Tel: (541) 772-3300
Fax: (541) 772-6158

 

General Questions

Donations
Donations@sogoodwill.org

Hiring and Human Resources
HR@sogoodwill.org

Media Inquiries & Marketing Partnerships
Marketing@sogoodwill.org

Voucher Program Application
vouchers@sogoodwill.org

 

Leadership Team

Shae Johns, MA, President/CEO
Shae.Johns@sogoodwill.org

Tom Ware, Chief Financial Officer
Tom.Ware@sogoodwill.org

Dave Robison, MBA, Chief Operating Officer
Dave.Robison@sogoodwill.org

Erin Young, MBA, VP of Workforce Development
Erin.Young@sogoodwill.org

Michael Murphy, VP of Retail and Operations
Michael.Murphy@sogoodwill.org

Julie Fletcher, Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Julie.Fletcher@sogoodwill.org

Amy Mulhollen, Executive Assistant to the VP of Workforce Development
Amy.Mulhollen@sogoodwill.org

Lisa Freitas, Executive Assistant to the VP of Retail & Operations
Lisa.Freitas@sogoodwill.org

 

Regional Workforce Development Offices

Contact a Director for Workforce Development about work experience sites, job fairs, job training programs and services, classes, and placements for the following regional offices:

Douglas County
Allena Wilson, Area Manager
Allena.Wilson@sogoodwill.org

Douglas County Employment & Training Office
2455 NW Stewart Parkway
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 677-0275

Jackson and Josephine counties
Royce Flores, Area Manager
Royce.Flores@sogoodwill.org

Jackson County Employment & Training Office
11 W. Jackson Street
Medford, OR 97501
(541) 772-3300

Josephine County Employment & Training Office
735 SW 5th
Grants Pass, OR 97526
(541) 955–5253

Klamath County
Amber Wagner, Area Manager
Amber.Wagner@sogoodwill.org

Klamath County Employment & Training Office
3401 Washburn Way
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
(541) 884-9642

Siskiyou County
Shelby Bullington, Interim Director
Shelby.Bullington@sogoodwill.org

Siskiyou County Employment & Training Office
1202 S. Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
(530) 842-6627