Contact

Contact Us

Southern Oregon Goodwill Industries

Regional Headquarters & Administrative Office:

11 W. Jackson Street
Medford, OR 97501

Tel: (541) 772-3300
Fax: (541) 772-6158

 

General Questions

Donations
Donations@sogoodwill.org

Hiring and Human Resources
HR@sogoodwill.org

Sponsorships
Marketing@sogoodwill.org

 

Leadership Team

Shae Johns, President/CEO
Shae.Johns@sogoodwill.org

Vicki McCrary, Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
Vicki.McCrary@sogoodwill.org

Tom Ware, Chief Operating Officer
Tom.Ware@sogoodwill.org

Dave Robison, VP of Retail & Operations
Dave.Robison@sogoodwill.org

Lisa Freitas, Director of Retail
Lisa.Freitas@sogoodwill.org

Erin Young, VP of Workforce Development
Erin.Young@sogoodwill.org

Cheryl Nicolay, Executive Assistant to the VP of Workforce Development
Cheryl.Nicolay@sogoodwill.org

Steve Baker, Director of Operations
Steve.Baker@sogoodwill.org

Julie Fletcher, Director of Marketing, Development and Community Relations
Julie.Fletcher@sogoodwill.org

Steve Martin, Director of Human Resources
Steve.Martin@sogoodwill.org

Pat Wynant, Manager, Risk Management
Patrick.Wynant@sogoodwill.org

 

Regional Workforce Development Offices

Contact a Director for Workforce Development about job training programs and services, classes, job placements, family strengthening, and independent living supports for the following regional offices:

Douglas County
2455 NW Stewart Parkway
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 677-0275
Tehren Randleas, Director
Tehren.Randleas@sogoodwill.org

Jackson County
11 W. Jackson Street
Medford, OR 97501
(541) 772-3300
Kristi Bonham, Senior Director
Kristi.Bonham@sogoodwill.org

Josephine County
735 SW 5th
Grants Pass, OR 97526
(541) 955–5253

Klamath County
3401 Washburn Way
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
(541) 884-9642
Rich Ortiz, Director
Rich.Ortiz@sogoodwill.org

Lake County
12 N. “E” Street
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-3300
Rich Ortiz, Director
Rich.Ortiz@sogoodwill.org

Siskiyou County
1202 S. Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097
(530) 842-6627
Cindy Bell, Director
Cindy.Bell@sogoodwill.org